Reports are user specific and are not shared.  If a user has never created a report they won't have it even if another user has the report.  This also means that a user can modify a report themselves and it will not affect another user's version of the same report.  You have to copy reports to users for them to see it your way.


First check the checkbox next to the report you want to copy.

At the bottom of the page click "Copy to User"

Select the user or users you want to copy the report to

If you want the report to have a different name when copied to the user change "New report name".  If the user may have a report with the same name already, in cases of you pushing out an updated report to people, check "Overwrite existing reports with the same name".


Finally click "Copy Report"