There are several reason why you may need to delete a users sheet. Such as if the user is no longer with your company but they have an open sheet that is generating approval email.


There are some requirements to be able to do this:

1. You must be logged in as a user with the Admin roleĀ 

2. The users sheet you are wanting to delete must be in the open state and be empty and blank.


To delete the sheet you must navigate to Management > Records > Delete User Sheets


Then you will need to select the date range and the user, then click Show.




Please do note that only open sheets with no existing records (including corrections) can be deleted.


Then you will see the sheets for the selected user in the selected time frame. If the sheet is blank and open you will be able to select a check box and click Delete.